Artemis Fowl: The Eternity Code

(Artemis Fowl #3)

352 pages

English language

Published April 6, 2006


View on OpenLibrary

View on Inventaire

No rating (0 reviews)

Artemis Fowl: The Eternity Code (known as Artemis Fowl and the Eternity Code in Europe) is the third book of Irish children's fiction author Eoin Colfer's Artemis Fowl series. It is preceded by Artemis Fowl: The Arctic Incident and followed by Artemis Fowl: The Opal Deception. The storyline follows Artemis Fowl and his companions as they struggle to recover the "C Cube", a supercomputer Artemis had constructed from fairy technology, when Jon Spiro manages to steal it. Critical response was generally favourable.

5 editions