Artemis Fowl: The Atlantis Complex

(Artemis Fowl #7)

English language


View on Inventaire

5 stars (2 reviews)

Artemis Fowl and the Atlantis Complex, known in America as Artemis Fowl: The Atlantis Complex, is the seventh book in the Artemis Fowl series. It was published on 20 July 2010 in the United Kingdom and on 3 August 2010 in North America. It was followed by Artemis Fowl and the Last Guardian, which was confirmed to be the final book in the Artemis Fowl series.

4 editions

avatar for jotar0w0

rated it

5 stars
avatar for luceliest

rated it

5 stars